VPSA Office Staff

Matt

Dr. Greg Sawyer
Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone: (707) 664-2838
sawyerg@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020

Matt

Stacy Heldman-Holguin
Interim Associate Vice President
Phone: (707) 664-2838
Email:stacy.holguin@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020

Matt

Matthew Benney
Associate Vice President
Phone: (707) 664-2838
Email:matt.benney@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020

Anna

Anna Reynolds-Smith
Director of Administrative and Financial Planning
Phone: (707) 664-2838
Email: anna.reynolds@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020

Sue

Sue Hardisty
Assistant to the Associate Vice Presidents
Phone: (707) 664-3532
Email: sue.hardisty@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020

Caitlin

Caitlin Yates Olsen
Office Support Coordinator
Phone: (707) 664-2281
Email: caitlin.yates@sonoma.edu
Location: Student Center 3020

MatthewBenney
Associate Vice President
(707) 664-2838
Student Center 3020
suehardisty
Assistant to the Associate Vice Presidents
(707) 664-2838
Student Center 3020
stacyheldman-holguin
Interim Associate Vice President
(707) 664-2838
Student Center 3020
CaitlinYatesOlsen
Office Support Coordinator
(707) 664-2281
Student Center 3020
  AnnaReynolds-Smith
Director of Administrative and Financial Planning
(707) 664-2838
Student Center 3020
doctorgregorysawyer
Vice President and Chief Officer
707-664-2838
Student Center 3020